Connor Magan's Luck and Other Stories by M. T. W.

Read now or download (free!)

Choose how to read this book Url Size
Read online (web) 181 kB
EPUB3 (E-readers incl. Send-to-Kindle) 1.9 MB
EPUB (older E-readers) 1.9 MB
EPUB (no images, older E-readers) 131 kB
Kindle 2.1 MB
older Kindles 2.0 MB
Plain Text UTF-8 158 kB
Download HTML (zip) 1.9 MB
There may be more files related to this item.

About this eBook

Author M. T. W.
Title Connor Magan's Luck and Other Stories
Contents Connor Magan's Luck -- Why Mammy Delphy's Baby Was Named Grief -- Sammy Sealskin's Enemy -- Nannette's Live Baby -- Brothers For Sale -- A Story of a Clock -- Naughty Zay -- The Legend of the Salt Sea -- The Man with the Straw Hat -- Ruffles and Puffs -- Sugar River -- A Pioneer "Wide Awake" -- Surprised -- April Fools and Other Fools.
Language English
LoC Class PZ: Language and Literatures: Juvenile belles lettres
Subject Children's stories
Category Text
EBook-No. 16576
Release Date
Most Recently Updated Dec 12, 2020
Copyright Status Public domain in the USA.
Downloads 15 downloads in the last 30 days.
Project Gutenberg eBooks are always free!